fbpx
Radium Engineering
Radium Engineering
Radium Engineering
Radium Engineering
Radium Engineering
Radium Engineering
Radium Engineering
PREV
NEXT

Directors

Jaco Orsmond

COO

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: jaco@radium.co.za

Grant Roest

CEO

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: grant@radium.co.za

Management

Kudzi Tafirei

Regional Sales Manager

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: kudzi@radium.co.za

Gareth McKeen

Production Manager

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: garethm@radium.co.za

Team

Shannon Michelle

Area Sales Manager

Tel: 076 687 1339 Email: shannon@radium.co.za

Stephan Van Coller

Spare Parts Sales Representative

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: stephan@radium.co.za

Elsabé Barnard

Accounts Coordinator

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: accounts@radium.co.za

Kevin Ferreira

SCM Coordinator

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: kevin@radium.co.za

Tinus van den Berg

Factory Manager

Tel: (012) 719 9062

Andries Mpete

Production & Paint Supervisor

Tel: (012) 719 9062

Tielman Van Deventer

R&D Coordinator

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: tielman@radium.co.za

Johan Hickman

Technician

Tel: (012) 719 9062

Kosie Opperman

Design Engineer

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: kosie@radium.co.za

Lynn Powell

Draftsman

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: lynn@radium.co.za

Charlotte Olivier

HR & Administration Coordinator

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: reception@radium.co.za

Jairus Modimola

Spare Parts Coordinator

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: jairus@radium.co.za

Barend Scheepers

Finance Coordinator

Tel: (012) 719 9062 Email: barend@radium.co.za

TOP